Welcome to the Goshen Campus!

9:00am & 10:30am

Will you be our guest this Sunday?

Hi neighbor! Our Goshen Campus meets weekly on Sundays for worship and a relevant message, and throughout the week in small groups. We are passionate about loving our neighbors because we believe Jesus changes lives, and we want YOU to experience that life-changing love!

We invite you to come and see what we’re all about!

Next Move

Whether you’ve been at River Oaks for 15 years or 15 minutes, are you wondering what your next move is?

What now? How are you going to become more involved? We’d love to help you celebrate through baptism, connect in a small group, contribute through serving, or commit through membership.

Our Next Move class takes place every other month. Together we’ll discover your next move.

WHEN:

Wednesday, November 28 at 7:00pm

WHERE:

Heavenly Grounds Café

We want to recognize and celebrate your journey with Christ! A huge part of that celebration is the public profession of faith through baptism, rejoicing that you were once dead in sin but now alive in Christ! We celebrate baptism every other month.

If you are interested in being baptized please fill out the form below and plan to attend our upcoming Next Move class.

Life is not meant to be lived alone. Our small groups are designed to connect you to a community where you can be cared for, encouraged, and challenged. We offer groups for married couples, men, women, and young adults. No matter where you are in life, there’s a group for you.

If you are interested in learning more about or joining a small group at River Oaks please fill out the small group interest form below and plan on attending our upcoming Next Move class.

The church is not a building, it is a body of people striving to accomplish a common mission. Becoming a fully devoted follower of Jesus requires us to move beyond being a consumer to become a contributor to the body of Christ. River Oaks offers numerous opportunities to contribute financially and through serving.

If you would like more information on how or where to contribute at River Oaks, please follow the link below and plan to attend our upcoming Next Move class.

Every adult who considers River Oaks their church home and is ready to move into a deeper level of commitment, discipleship, and involvement is invited to commit to this body of believers by becoming a member. Membership provides the opportunity to have a voice in decision-making at River Oaks and gives access to the highest levels of leadership.

If you’re interested in learning more about membership at River Oaks please plan to attend our upcoming Next Move class. Once you’ve attended Next Move and are ready to become a member, fill out the application below:

Last Week’s Message

Meet The Goshen Team

Drew Richey, Lead Pastor, Senior Pastor, pastor

Drew Richey

Lead Pastor

drichey@riveroaks.org

x104

Staff, Tim, Tim Rowland, associate pastor, associate, pastor

Tim Rowland

Associate Pastor

trowland@riveroaks.org

x112

Dustin Eby, Associate Pastor, Assimilation, Next Move

Dustin Eby

Associate Pastor

deby@riveroaks.org

x103

Dustin Kaehr

Associate Pastor

dkaehr@riveroaks.org

x116

Aaron Nesbitt, Student and Family Ministries Pastor, Student Ministries, HSM, High school, students, family ministry

Aaron Nesbitt

Student and Family
Ministries Pastor

anesbitt@riveroaks.org

x108

Aaron Nesbitt, Student and Family Ministries Pastor, Student Ministries, HSM, High school, students, family ministry

Aaron Nesbitt

Student and Family
Ministries Pastor

anesbitt@riveroaks.org

x108

Kara Grove, KidsWorld, Children's Ministry, KidsWorld Director

Kara Grove

Children’s Ministry Director

kgrove@riveroaks.org

x109

Micah Ridenour, Preteen Coordinator, students, MSM, middle school, preteen, 45, 45ers

Micah Ridenour

Pre-Teen Coordinator

mridenour@riveroaks.org

Sharon Murphy

Family Ministries
Administrative Assistant

smurphy@riveroaks.org

x114

Christen Wegener

Children’s Ministry Staff

cwegener@riveroaks.org

Joanna Westphal

Children’s Ministry Staff

jwestphal@riveroaks.org

x115

Ben Gooding

Student Ministries
Worship Coordinator

bgooding@riveroaks.org

Renee Eisenhour

Student Ministries
Production Assistant

reisenhour@riveroaks.org

Scott Allen, Worship Director, Worship, music, praise

Scott Allen

Worship Director

sallen@riveroaks.org

x111

Annette Carr, Communications Director, social media, website, social, welcome, greeting

Annette Carr

Communication Director

acarr@riveroaks.org

x106

Tim Blaum

Technology Director

tblaum@riveroaks.org

x110

Dave Kiefer

Production Assistant

dkiefer@riveroaks.org

Dawn Ergle, administration, office, Office Administrator, church office

Dawn Ergle

Office Administrator

dergle@riveroaks.org

x105

Dia Shaffer

Administrative Assistant

dshaffer@riveroaks.org

x101

Randy Judd, Facilities Director, Grounds, maintenance

Randy Judd

Facilities and
Grounds Director

rjudd@riveroaks.org

x120

Michele Frey, Custodian, cleaning

Michele Frey

Facilities Caretaker

mfrey@riveroaks.org