Worship: March 2, 2014

Worship: March 2, 2014

Invasion-SeriesThis morning, we continue in our study of the book of Daniel.  In honor of the winter weather (that won’t go away), the band (w/ horns) will be opening with “10th Ave. Freeze-Out” (Springsteen)!

Together we will sing “We Are One Body”, “Giving It All To You”, “Freedom is Here”, “This is Amazing Grace” and “For the Sake of the World”.   Musically, we are closing with “Stand”.

Scott Allen
Worship Director - x111 - E-Mail Scott


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *